FIFA 10 Soundtrack Released

The official soundtrack of FIFA 10 has been released, with at least 34 tracks being implemented into the game to suit the style and mood of the play.

The artists are mainly new but include names such as The Enemy, Passion Pit, Röyksopp, Datarock and Macaco.

You can view the list and listen to previews of the tracks here.

We have also created a Spotify playlist of the FIFA 10 soundtrack. FIFA 10 Spotify Soundtrack


FIFA 10 is due for release on the 2nd October.

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. kassim says:

    thnx 4 ur support

Leave a Reply